Family Movies in November 2019
Next Previous

November Movies on BYUtv

Sweater weather is here to stay, and the holidays are on their way! Make the most of your time inside by catching our November family movie lineup with films like The Prince of Egypt, Annie, and Flicka!

FRIDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Friday nights in November:

November 1st @ 7 ET | 4 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: The Sandlot

November 8th @ 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: Brian's Song

November 15th @ 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: The Sandlot

November 22th @ 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: Like Mike 2

November 29th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: The Mighty Macs

SATURDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Saturday nights in November:

November 2nd @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Like Mike 2

November 2nd @ 11:30 ET | 8:30 PT: A Cowgirl's Story

November 9th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Cowgirls and Angels 2: Dakota’s Summer

November 9th @ 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT: Flicka

November 16th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Annie

November 16th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Scents and Sensibility

November 23rd @ 8 | 5 PT: The Prince of Egypt

November 23rd @ 10 | 7 PT: Like Mike

November 30th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Brian's Song

November 30th @ 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT: Like Mike 2

SUNDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Sunday nights in November:

November 3rd @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Annie

November 10th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: The Prince of Egypt

November 17th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Like Mike

November 24th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Flicka

Pop some popcorn and enjoy these timeless Disney® films and other classic family favorites on BYUtv all month long!

Next Previous