Family Movies in September 2021
Next Previous

SEPTEMBER MOVIES

School's back, and so are BYUtv's family movies! You can expect awesome family movies from us every Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday evening!

MOVIE NIGHT CALENDAR

Check out the calendar below to see what movies you can catch on BYUtv this month! Click the image to download it. Then print it out to hang on your fridge!

Friday Movies

September 3rd @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: I Can Only Imagine*

September 10th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Hoosiers

September 17th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11:10 ET | 8:10 PT: Flicka

September 24th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11:05 ET | 8:05 PT: Rudy

*available to stream for 7 days after airing

Saturday Movies

September 4th @ 6 ET | 3 PT: Brian's Song

September 4th @10:30 ET | 7:30 PT: Paddington*

September 11th @ 6 ET | 3 PT: I Can Only Imagine*

September 11th @ 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT: Bandslam*

September 18th @ 5 ET | 2 PT: Kart Racer

September 18th @ 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT: Joseph: King of Dreams

September 25th @ 5 ET | 2 PT: My Dog the Champion*

September 25th @ 10:15 ET | 7:15 PT: Hook

*available to stream for 7 days after airing

Sunday Movies

September 5th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Flicka

September 12th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Rudy

September 19th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: I Can Only Imagine*

September 26th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Joseph: King of Dreams

*available to stream for 7 days after airing

Monday Movies

September 6th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Hook

September 13th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Paddington*

September 20th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Annie (2014)

*available to stream for 7 days after airing

HOW TO WATCH

Did you know the free BYUtv app is available on nine different platforms? Download the app on yours today and catch all of BYUtv's family-friendly movies!

Next Previous