Family Movies in December 2019
Next Previous

Brrr—it's cold! Stay inside and fight the frost with a big mug of cocoa and a heart-warming holiday movie from BYUtv.

Scroll down to see what festive films are featuring this month!

FRIDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Friday nights in December:

December 6th 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: Christmas Angel

December 13th @ 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: Shoelaces for Christmas

December 20th @ 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: A Christmas Village

December 27th @ 8 ET | 5 PT and 11 ET | 8 PT: Joey

SATURDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Saturday nights in December:

December 7th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: A Christmas Village

December 14th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: A Very Corgi Christmas

December 14th @ 11 ET | 8 PT: Christmas Snow

December 21 @ 7 ET | 4 PT: Christmas Oranges

December 28th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: Angel in the House

December 28th @ 11 ET | 8 PT: The Mighty Macs

SUNDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Sunday nights in December:

December 8th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Christmas Jars

December 15th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Christmas Angel

December 22nd @ 7:30 ET | 4:30 PT: Shoelaces for Christmas

December 22nd @ 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT: A Very Corgi Christmas

December 22nd @ 11 ET | 8 PT: Silent Night

December 29th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: Stuart Little

December 29th @ 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT: Stuart Little 2

December 29th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: The Other Side of Heaven

Pop some popcorn and enjoy these timeless Disney® films and other classic family favorites on BYUtv all month long!

Next Previous