Family Movies in November 2021
Next Previous

NOVEMBER MOVIES

Here at BYUtv we are grateful for quality entertainment for the whole family! If you are too, you won't want to miss these movies we have lined up to kick off the season of giving.

MOVIE NIGHT CALENDAR

Check out the calendar below to see what movies you can catch on BYUtv this month! Click the image to download it. Then print it out to hang on your fridge!

Monday Movies

November 1st @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Little Women

November 8th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Marley & Me

November 15th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: The Miracle Season

November 22nd @ 8 ET | 5 PT: From the Rough

November 29th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: My Girl

Friday Movies

November 5th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Miracle Season

November 12th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11:30 ET | 8:30 PT: Marley & Me: The Puppy Years

November 19th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11:05 ET | 8:05 PT: Ice Castles

November 26th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Sense and Sensibility

November 26th @ 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT: Little Women

November 26th @ 12:30 ET | 9:30 PT: Ice Castles

Saturday Movies

November 6th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Sense and Sensibility

November 6th @9:30 ET | 6:30 PT: Miracles from Heaven

November 13th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Soul Surfer

November 13th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: I Can Only Imagine

November 20th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Marley & Me: The Puppy Years

Sunday Movies

November 7th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Little Women

November 14th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Sense and Sensibility

November 21st @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Soul Surfer

November 28th @ 6 ET | 3 PT: I Can Only Imagine

November 28th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Miracles From Heaven

November 28th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Christmas Jars

HOW TO WATCH

Did you know the free BYUtv app is available on nine different platforms? Download the app on yours today and catch all of BYUtv's family-friendly movies!

Next Previous