Family Movies in March 2020
Next Previous

Get ready for fantastic movies to march onto your TV! With a lineup of films including Hook, Cheaper by the Dozen, and Hachi: A Dog's Tale, it's a month full of movie magic for you and your family to enjoy.

MOVIE NIGHT CALENDAR

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on weekends in March. Click the image below to download it. Then print it out to hang on your fridge!

Movies on Fridays

March 6th @ 7:30 ET | 4:30 PT: Jimmer: The Lonely Master

March 13 @ 11 ET | 8 PT: Kart Racer

March 20th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: The Little Rascals Save the Day

March 27th @ 11 ET | 8 PT: Blizzard

Movies on Saturdays

March 7th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Flicka: Country Pride

March 14th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: The Little Rascals Save the Day

March 14th @ 11 ET | 8 PT: Hook

March 21st @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

March 21st @ 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT: Blizzard

March 28th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Hachi: A Dog's Tale

March 28th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Cheaper by the Dozen

Movies on Sundays

March 1st @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

March 8th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Hachi: A Dog's Tale

March 15th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Cheaper by the Dozen

March 22nd @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Hook

March 29th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Flicka: Country Pride

Pop some popcorn and enjoy these timeless Disney® films and other classic family favorites on BYUtv all month long!

Next Previous