Family Movies in July 2021
Next Previous

JULY MOVIES

Go for the Gold! Get ready for this year's Olympics with awesome family movies including brand new BYUtv original movie Olympians at Heart. Check out the trailer below and then keep reading for the rest of July's movie schedule!

MOVIE NIGHT CALENDAR

Check out the calendar below to see what movies you can catch on BYUtv this month! Click the image to download it. Then print it out to hang on your fridge!

Monday Movies

July 5th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Little Rascals

July 12th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Muppets from Space

July 19th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Hachi: A Dog's Tale

July 26th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Muppets Take Manhattan

Friday Movies

July 2nd @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Muppets from Space

July 9th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: When the Game Stands Tall

July 16th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Muppets Take Manhattan

July 23rd @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Sandlot

July 30th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Hachi: A Dog's Tale

Saturday Movies

July 3rd @ 5 ET | 2 PT: Her Best Move

July 3rd @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 12 ET | 9 PT: Against the Wild

July 3rd @10 ET | 7 PT: Kart Racer

July 10th @ 5 ET | 2 PT: Little Women

July 10th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 12:30 ET | 9:30 PT: Oliver!

July 10th @ 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT: Hachi: A Dog's Tale

July 17th @ 5 ET | 2 PT: Against the Wild 2

July 17th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 12 ET | 9 PT: Olympians at Heart

July 17th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: When the Game Stands Tall

July 24th @ 5 ET | 2 PT: The Little Rascals

July 24th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 12:30 ET | 9:30 PT: Sense and Sensibility

July 24th @ 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT: Little Women

July 31st @ 5 ET | 2 PT: Olympians at Heart

July 31st @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 12 ET | 9 PT: The Sandlot

July 31st @ 10 ET | 7 PT: When the Game Stands Tall

Sunday Movies

July 4th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: The Sandlot

July 11th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Sense and Sensibility

July 18th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Little Women

July 25th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Miracles From Heaven

HOW TO WATCH

Did you know the free BYUtv app is available on nine different platforms? Download the app on yours today and catch all of BYUtv's family-friendly movies!

Next Previous