Family Movies in June 2021
Next Previous

JUNE MOVIES

June's family movies are here to make a splash! Join us on BYUtv for awesome family movie nights.

MOVIE NIGHT CALENDAR

Check out the calendar below to see what movies you can catch on BYUtv this month! Click the image to download it. Then print it out to hang on your fridge!

Monday Movies

June 7th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Bandslam

June 21st @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Madeline

June 28th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Spiderwick Chronicles

Friday Movies

June 4th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Hotel for Dogs

June 11th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Moms' Night Out

June 18th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: The Spiderwick Chronicles

June 25th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 11 ET | 8 PT: Yours, Mine, and Ours

Saturday Movies

June 5th @ 7 ET | 4 PT & 10:30 ET | 7:30 PT: Annie: A Royal Adventure

June 5th @8:30 ET | 5:30 PT & 12 ET | 9 PT: The Spiderwick Chronicles

June 12th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 12 ET | 9 PT: Hotel for Dogs

June 19th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11:30 ET | 8:30 PT: Yours, Mine and Ours

June 19th @ 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT: Fly Away Home

June 26th @ 8 ET | 5 PT & 11:30 ET | 8:30 PT: Moms' Night Out

June 26th @ 9:40 ET | 6:40 PT: Hotel for Dogs

Sunday Movies

June 6th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Yours, Mine and Ours

June 13th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: My Dog the Champion

June 20th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Anastasia

HOW TO WATCH

Did you know the free BYUtv app is available on nine different platforms? Download the app on yours today and catch all of BYUtv's family-friendly movies!

Next Previous