Family Movies in October 2019
Next Previous

October Movies on BYUtv

Candy corn, jack-o'-lanterns, and costumes are just a few of the exciting treats October offers. Not to mention all the family movies we have lined up for you this month! Get ready for Beethoven, The Other Side of Heaven, The Chronicles of Narnia, and more!

See the full airing schedule of our Friday, Saturday, and Sunday family movies below:

FRIDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Friday nights in October:

October 4th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Honey, I Shrunk the Kids

October 11th @ 8 ET | 5 PT: Eight Below

October 18th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: Because of Winn-Dixie

October 25th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: Beethoven

SATURDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Saturday nights in October:

October 5th @ 9:30 ET | 6:30 PT: Miracle

October 5th @ 12 ET | 9 PT: Miracles from Heaven

October 12th @ 11 ET | 8 PT: The Rookie

October 19th @ 8 | 5 PT: Beethoven's 2nd

October 19th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Heaven Is for Real

October 26th @ 7 ET | 4 PT: Beethoven's Treasure Trail

October 26th @ 11 ET | 8 PT: The Chronicles of Narnia—The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe

SUNDAY MOVIE NIGHTS

Below is the schedule of movies that will be playing on Sunday nights in October:

October 6th @ 10:30 a.m. ET | 7:30 a.m. PT: The Other Side of Heaven

October 6th @ 10 ET | 7 PT: Heaven Is for Real

October 13th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Beethoven

October 20th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: The Chronicles of Narnia—The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe

October 27th @ 9 ET | 6 PT: Miracles from Heaven

Pop some popcorn and enjoy these timeless Disney® films and other classic family favorites on BYUtv all month long!

Next Previous