General Conference, a biannual, multi-meeting, worldwide broadcast presented by leaders of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, begins this Saturday with the general women's session for sisters ages eight and older.

Watch the broadcast live on BYUtv beginning at 8pm ET/6pm MT on September 26. You can also stream live at byutv.org or watch with thefree BYUtv app.

The general priesthood session for priesthood holders will be Saturday, October 3, at 8pm ET/6pm MT.

The general sessions for individuals and families will be held Saturday and Sunday, October 3 and 4, at 12pm ET/10am MT and 4pm ET/2pm MT.