Cougar Sports: BYU vs New Mexico State
Next Previous

Hey, Cougar fans! After a great fifth win of the season, BYU football is hyped for another game. Watch as they take on New Mexico State this Saturday, November 17!

Here are all the game-day details:

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Watch Countdown to Kickoff before the game right here on BYUtv with Dave McCann and the BYUtv team!
  • 8:15 pm MT/10:15 pm ET: Don’t miss your chance to cheer on the BYU Cougars during the live broadcast of the game on ESPN2!
  • 11:30 pm MT/1:30 am ET: For postgame highlights, tune in to the BYUtv Sports Postgame show.
  • 12:00 am MT/2:00 am ET: If you missed the game, you can catch it here on BYUtv after the postgame show.

Don’t forget, BYU games are now also available as podcasts on iTunes and Spotify!

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU men’s basketball team brought home an incredible win against UVU—and they are more than ready to take on all THREE of this week’s games against Northwestern State, Oral Roberts, and Alabama A&M!

Tuesday, November 13

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to cheer on our Cougars against Northwestern State! If you can’t make it, catch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

Thursday, November 15

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to cheer on our Cougars against Oral Roberts! If you can’t make it, watch the game live right here on BYUtv!

Saturday, November 17

  • 4:00 pm MT/6:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to cheer on our Cougars against Alabama A&M! If you can’t make it, watch the game live right here on BYUtv!

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women’s basketball team started off their season right last week with two amazing wins against Dixie State and UC Riverside. This week they are taking on California and Eastern Washington and are excited to have you cheer them on!

Tuesday, November 13

  • 4:00 pm MT/6:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to cheer on the team against California! If you can’t make it, watch the game live on TheW.tv.

Saturday, November 17

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to cheer on the team against Eastern Washington! If you can’t make it, watch the game live on TheW.tv.

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women’s volleyball team is still going strong and ready to keep the crowd cheering as they face Saint Mary’s and Pacific this week!

Thursday, November 15

  • 8:00 pm MT/10:00 pm ET: Cheer on the team as take on Saint Mary’s in California! This game will be broadcast live on TheW.tv!

Saturday, November 17

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Cheer on the team as they take on Pacific in California! This game will also be broadcast live on TheW.tv.

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake every Tuesday night at 6:00 pm MT to see what he has to say about BYU’s performance and where they are headed as the season comes to a close.

Don't miss tonight's episode on BYUtv at 6:00 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast on BYUradio, on iTunes, or on Spotify!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week, Dave McCann and his panel are reviewing plays from BYU’s game against UMass on After Further Review!

You can catch Dave and other experts of BYU football every Tuesday night at 5:00 pm MT as they provide professional commentary on BYU’s key plays, strategies, and performances.

Don’t forget to tune in tonight, Tuesday, November 6, at 5:00 pm to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you the inside scoop on all things BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also broadcast on BYUradio, on iTunes podcasts, and on Spotify.

You can also the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner this week with a new episode broadcast on BYUtv and BYU Radio. The feed is also available as podcasts both iTunes and Spotify. Tune in every Monday at 11:00 am MT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch this week’s episode on Monday, November 12 at 11:00 am MT with host, Greg Wrubell.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, November 14

Next Previous