Cougar Sports: BYU Basketball West Coast Tournament
Next Previous

Hey, BYU fans! Check out this week’s upcoming sports schedule to see how you can cheer the Cougars on to victory!

WCC TOURNAMENT ON BYUtv

Here's a list of all WCC Tournamment games you can watch right here on BYUtv:

Thursday, March 7

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Women's First Round, Game 1
  • 3:30 pm MT/5:30 pm ET: Women's First Round, Game 2
  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Men's First Round, Game 1
  • 9:30 pm MT/11:30pm ET: Men's First Round, Game 2

Friday, March 8

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Women's Second Round, Game 1
  • 3:30 pm MT/5:30 pm ET: Women's Second Round, Game 2
  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Men's Second Round, Game 1
  • 9:30 pm MT/11:30pm ET: Men's Second Round, Game 2

Saturday, March 9

  • 2:00 pm MT/4:00 pm ET: Women's Quarterfinal, Game 1
  • 4:30 pm MT/6:30 pm ET: Women's Quarterfinal, Game 2

Monday, March 11

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Women's Semifinal, Game 1
  • 3:30 pm MT/5:30 pm ET: Women's Semifinal, Game 2

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU men’s basketball team pulled out an amazing win against San Diego last week, and this week they’re headed to Las Vegas to play in the West Coast Tournament!

Saturday, March 9

  • 10:00 pm MT/12:00 am ET: Root for the Cougars in their quarterfinals game! You can catch the game live here on ESPN2.

Don’t forget, you can also listen to the games on BYU Radio or listen to the podcasts on iTunes!

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women’s basketball team scored wins against San Francisco and Santa Clara last week, and now they’re ready to take on their opponent in the WCC Basketball Championships! Don’t miss your chance to cheer them on!

Monday, March 11

  • 3:00 pm MT/5:00 pm ET: Watch the team in their semifinals game in Las Vegas! You can catch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU men's volleyball team played some excellent games against Stanford last week and is getting prepped to take on No. 3, UC Irvine, this week right here in Provo!

Friday, March 8

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to cheer on the Cougars against UC Irvine! If you can’t make it, you can also the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

Saturday, March 9

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to watch the Cougars in their second game against UC Irvine! You can also watch the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you an inside look at all things BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also available on BYUradio, iTunes podcasts, and Spotify.

You can also join the Sports Nation conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 161