Cougar Sports: BYU Basketball vs Saint Mary's
Next Previous

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

You won’t want to miss the BYU men’s basketball team take on Saint Mary’s this week right here in Provo! Join the action and cheer on our Cougars at the Marriott Center!

Thursday, January 24

  • 9:00 pm MT/11:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to watch the Cougars against Saint Mary’s! You can also watch the game live on ESPN2.

Don’t forget, you can also listen to the games on BYU Radio or listen to the podcasts on iTunes!

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

After beating No. 13, Gonzaga, last week, the BYU women’s basketball team is more ready than ever to keep the victories coming! Tune in for their game this week against San Diego in California!

Saturday, January 26

  • 3:00 pm MT/5:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars against San Diego in California! You can also catch the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

WOMEN'S GYMNASTICS

Photo by BYU Photo

Be sure to catch the BYU women’s gymnastics team host the kids meet against in-state rival Utah State this Friday in Provo!

Friday, January 25

  • 11:00 am MT/1:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center for the kids meet against Utah State! You can also watch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

BYU BASKETBALL WITH DAVE ROSE

Hang out with Coach Rose on BYU Basketball with Dave Rose every Tuesday night at 6 pm MT to get the inside scoop on Cougar basketball!

Don't miss tonight's episode at 6 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast here on BYUradio or catch the podcast on iTunes!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you a tour through all things BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also available on BYUradio, iTunes podcasts, and Spotify.

You can also join the Sports Nation conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!
Next Previous