COUGAR HOOPS: BYU vs Portland
Next Previous

Christmas is over, but that doesn't mean the fun has to be. This week, the Cougars are playing in the West Coast Conference and it's a week you won't want to miss!

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, December 26th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports

Please note that there is NO BYU Basketball with Dave Rose airing this week. But, don't forget that you can watch any previous episode On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

MEN'S BASKETBALL

The BYU Men's Basketball team is taking on the Portland Pilots, and the Saint Mary's Gaels at the Marriott Center in the 2017-2018 West Coast Conference.

Thursday, December 28th

Watch the re-broadcasting of the game at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

Saturday, December 30th

  • 2 pm MT/4 pm ET BYU vs Saint Mary's: Watch the game on ESPNU

Watch the re-broadcasting of the game at 11 pm MT/1 am ET on BYUtv

Photo by BYU Photo

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

The BYU Women's Basketball team is also headed to the 2017-2018 West Coast Conference this week, check it out:

Friday, December 28th

  • 8 pm MT/10 pm ET BYU vs Portland: Watch the game on WCC Sports

Saturday, December 30th

  • 3 pm MT/5 pm ET BYU vs Saint Mary's: Watch the game on WCC Sports
Photo by BYU Photo

Good luck to our Cougars, and we'll see you next Tuesday for a new line-up of games and shows!

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296