Don't Miss a Minute: BYU vs Fresno State
Next Previous

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Happy Halloween! Don't forget that tonight is the BYU Sports Halloween Spectacular ! It's a family friendly event that will make your Halloween a night to remember.

HALLOWEEN NIGHT LINEUP:

If you can't make it to this special event, watch it live on BYUtv from 5-7 pm MT.

Photo by BYU Photo

BYU vs FRESNO STATE

The Cougars are taking on the Fresno State Bulldogs this Saturday! Don't forget to watch the game and catch all the action before and after the game, right here on BYUtv.

Saturday, November 4th

  • 7:30 pm MT/9:30 pm ET Countdown to Kickoff: Get ready for the BYU vs Fresno State game on BYUtv
  • 8:45 pm MT/10:45 pm ET BYU vs Fresno State: Watch the game on ESPN2

Sunday, November 5th

  • 12:00 am MT/2:00 am ET Post Game Show: Right after the game, come back to BYUtv for the Post Game Show where you can relive your favorite plays from the game

Don't forget to join us on Tuesday, November 7th for our next Super Tuesday!

Next Previous