Don't Miss a Minute: BYU vs UNLV
Next Previous

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

It's your #1 destination for Cougar football! Get prepped for BYU vs UNLV by watching everything leading up to the game!

Tuesday, November 7th

  • 4 pm MT/6 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports
  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET After Further Review: Join Dave McCann, Brian Logan, David Nixon, and Blaine Fowler to break down the BYU vs Fresno State game
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Football with Kalani Sitake: Greg Wrubell and Kalani Sitake discuss the Fresno State game and look forward to UNLV
Photo by BYU Photo

BYU vs UNLV

This weekend, the Cougars are back on the road and are ready to take on the UNLV Rebels. Show your support by putting on your BYU Sports Nation gear, and tuning in before, during, and after the game!

Friday, November 10th

  • 7:30 pm MT/9:30 pm ET Countdown to Kickoff: Get ready for the BYU vs UNLV game on BYUtv
  • 8:30 pm MT/10:30 pm ET BYU vs UNLV: Watch the game on ESPN2

Saturday, November 11th

  • 12:00 am MT/2:00 am ET Post Game Show: Right after the game, come back to BYUtv for the Post Game Show where you can relive your favorite plays from the game

Don't forget to join us on Tuesday, November 14th, for our next Super Tuesday. Go Cougs!

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296