Cougar Sports: BYU Baseball vs Gonzaga
Next Previous

Welcome back, Cougar fans! After some exciting WCC Tournament action in basketball, we’re ready to keep the BYU sports events coming, and we want you there to cheer our Cougars on!

BASEBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

Good news! The baseball season has started, and the BYU baseball team scored nothing but wins last week as they kicked off the UCCU Crosstown Clash in games against Utah Valley and Milwaukee. This week, they’re taking on Niagara and Gonzaga right here in Provo, and you won’t want to miss the action!

BYU vs Niagara

Head to Miller Park to watch the Cougars play Niagara! You can also catch the game live on TheW.tv.

  • Tuesday, March 12: 12:00 pm MT/2:00 pm ET

BYU vs Gonzaga

Head to Miller Park to watch the Cougars in their three games against Gonzaga! You can also catch the games live on TheW.tv.

  • Thursday, March 14: 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET
  • Friday, March 15: 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET
  • Saturday, March 16: 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET

Don’t forget, you can also listen to the games on BYU Radio!

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU men's volleyball team had some great wins and unfortunately some losses last week, but they aren’t letting anything keep them down as they prep for their games this week against Pepperdine and UCLA. So head to the Smith Fieldhouse to root for them!

Thursday, March 14

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to cheer on the Cougars against UCLA! If you can’t make it, you can also the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

Saturday, March 16

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to watch the Cougars take on Pepperdine! Or, you can watch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

GYMNASTICS

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU gymnastics team has had an excellent season so far, and this week, they’re taking on Southern Utah right here in Provo. Don’t miss your chance to support Cougar Gymnastics at this exciting meet!

Friday, March 15

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to cheer on the Cougars against Southern Utah! If you can’t make it, you can also the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you an inside look at all things BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also available on BYUradio, iTunes podcasts, and Spotify.

You can also join the Sports Nation conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 161