Cougar Sports Fall 2019: BYU Football vs Toledo
Next Previous

Nothing beats football in the fall! Take part in the Cougar glory by cheering BYU on against Toledo this Saturday, September 28th at 12 pm ET | 9 am PT at the Glass Bowl stadium in Toledo, OH.

Here are all the game-day details:

Saturday, September 28

  • 11 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. PT: Watch BYUtv's Countdown to Kickoff right here on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app!
  • 12 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. PT: Watch the BYU at Toledo game live on ESPN+!
  • After the Game: Tune in to the BYUtv Postgame show for highlights, stats, reaction, and analysis from the match right here on BYUtv!

Don’t forget, BYU games are also available as podcasts on iTunes and Spotify!

BYU WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women's volleyball team is on the road this week and are excited to take on Gonzaga this Thursday, September 26 and Portland this Saturday, September 28! Read on below to find out how you can support the Cougs!

Thursday, September 26

  • 8 ET | 5 PT: Catch the BYU at Gonzaga game live on the WCC Network!

Saturday, September 28

  • 2 ET | 11 PT: Catch the BYU at Portland game live on the WCC Network!

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake every Tuesday night at 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT live on BYUtv Digital and Wednesday at 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT on BYUtv to see what he has to say about BYU’s performance and where the team is headed as the season rolls on.

Don't miss tonight's episode at 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT! You can also listen to the broadcast on BYUradio, iTunes, or Spotify!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week on After Further Review, Dave McCann, Brian Logan, David Nixon, and Blaine Fowler are reviewing great plays from BYU’s game against Washington! You can catch these BYU football experts live every Tuesday night at 7 ET | 4 PT on BYUtv digital and every Wednesday at 11 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. PT on BYUtv as they provide unique commentary on BYU’s key plays, strategies, and performances.

Don’t forget to tune in tonight at 7 ET | 4 PT to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you the inside scoop on all things BYU sports every weekday at 12 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. PT on BYUtv, BYUradio, and BYUtv Digital.

You can also join the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner on BYUtv and BYU Radio for a chance to chat BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators and host Greg Wrubell! The show is also available as a podcast on both iTunes and Spotify. There will not be a live show on September 30th, but BYUtv has plenty of reruns to help you get your Cougar fix!

Next Previous