Cougar Sports: BYU Basketball vs Gonzaga
Next Previous

Welcome back, Cougar fans! This week's schedule is chock full of anxiously awaited sports events that you won't want to miss! From the men's basketball game against No.4, Gonzaga, to the women's basketball and men's volleyball teams preparing to add to their amazing winning streaks, there's certainly no shortage of opportunities for you to cheer on your Cougars this week!

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU men’s basketball team faces off against No. 4, Gonzaga, right here in Provo. Don’t miss your chance to cheer on our Cougars in one of the most intense games of the season! Plus, the team will be taking on Loyola Marymount later this weekend in more exciting hoops action!

Thursday, January 31

  • 9:00 pm MT/11:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to watch the Cougars against Gonzaga! You can also watch the game live on ESPN2.

Saturday, February 2

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to watch the Cougars against Saint Mary’s! You can also watch the game live right here on BYUtv

Don’t forget, you can also listen to the games on BYU Radio or listen to the podcasts on iTunes!

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

Now on an eleven-game winning streak after having cruised to a ranking in the top 25, the BYU women’s basketball team is ready to keep crushing the competition! Cheer them on by watching their games this week against Loyola Marymount and Pepperdine in California!

Thursday, January 31

  • 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars against Loyola Marymount in California! You can catch the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

Saturday, February 2

  • 3:00 pm MT/5:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars against Pepperdine in California! You can catch the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

MEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU men's volleyball team is already dominating their opponents with a No. 3 ranking, a 4–0 record, and wins against the No. 7 and No. 14 teams! Keep cheering them on as they take on No. 9, UC Santa Barbara, this weekend in California!

Friday, February 1

  • 8:00 pm MT/10:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars against UC Santa Barbara in California! You can catch the live broadcast on BigWest.TV.

Saturday, February 2

  • 8:00 pm MT/10:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars in their second game against UC Santa Barbara in California! You can catch the live broadcast on BigWest.TV.

BYU BASKETBALL WITH DAVE ROSE

Hang out with Coach Rose on BYU Basketball with Dave Rose every Tuesday night at 6 pm MT to get the inside scoop on Cougar basketball!

Don't miss tonight's episode at 6 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast here on BYUradio or catch the podcast on iTunes!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they let you in on all the need-to-know info for BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also available on BYUradio, iTunes podcasts, and Spotify.

You can also join the Sports Nation conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 176