Cougar Sports: BYU Basketball
Next Previous

BYU FOOTBALL

This week is a bye week for BYU football, but tune in next Saturday for their game against Northern Illinois!

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

It’s that time of year… we are so excited to welcome back the BYU men’s basketball team for another season! They are kicking it off with their first exhibition game of the season this Friday, October 19 at the Marriott Center!

Friday, October 19

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Watch the BYU men’s basketball team’s first exhibition game right here on BYUtv! Note: this is a web-only game and will not be broadcast on TV channels.

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women’s volleyball team is still going strong with an 18–0 record! Don’t miss their game against Loyola Marymount this week!

Thursday, October 18

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Watch the team take on Loyola Marymount at the Smith Fieldhouse in Provo! This game will also be broadcast right here on BYUtv!

WOMEN’S SOCCER

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women’s Soccer team is taking on two teams this week: Pacific and St. Mary's! Tune into the live games and cheer on the team!

Thursday, October 18

  • 8:00 pm MT/10:00 pm ET: Watch as the team takes on Pacific in California! This game will be broadcast on TheW.tv.

Saturday, October 20

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Watch as the team takes on St. Mary’s in California! This game will be broadcast on TheW.tv.

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week, Dave McCann and his panel are reviewing BYU’s awesome win against Hawai’i on After Further Review!

You can hear what these experts have to say every Tuesday night at 5:00 pm MT as they provide one-of-a-kind professional commentary on BYU’s performance in past football games.

Don’t forget to tune in tonight, Tuesday, October 16, at 5:00 pm to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they provide the inside scoop about BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also broadcast here on BYUradio, or you can listen to the podcast here on iTunes!

You can also the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner this week with an all-new episode broadcast on both BYUtv and BYU Radio. The feed is also available as a podcast on iTunes. Tune in every Monday at 11:00 am MT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch this week’s episode on Monday, October 22 at 11:00 am MT with host, Greg Wrubell.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, October 17

  • Tune in this week to BYUradio at 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET as voice of the Cougars, Greg Wrubell, hosts an all-new episode of Behind the Mic with Greg Wrubell! A podcast of the show is also available on iTunes.
Next Previous