Downloadable Wallpaper: Uplifting Quotes
Next Previous

Uplifting Wallpaper

In the midst of life's turmoil, it can be helpful to take a step back and recenter on what's really important. This month's uplifting quote reminds us that with our eyes fixed on the Savior we can stand steady no matter what comes.

Scroll down to download versions of this quote for your desktop, tablet, and phone.

Download the Wallpaper

To get this uplifting quote wallpaper, simply click the "download" buttons below!

Watch Sunday Programming

Bring peace to your Sundays with our wonderful lineup of uplifting programs. New shows coming soon!

Sunday @ 4:30 ET | 1:30 PT: Grace Notes—A series of talented musicians showcase their faith-promoting songs.

Sunday @ 5 ET | 2 PT: Artful—Discover the stories of the artists behind the spiritually powerful artwork we know and love.

Sunday @ 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT: Music & the Spoken Word—Enjoy inspirational messages and music from The Tabernacle Choir at Temple Square.

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296