Don't Miss a Minute: BYU vs Mississippi State
Next Previous

After a week at home BYU is back on the road to take on the Mississippi State Bulldogs. With a tough opponent this week get ready by watching everything leading up to the game:

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

October 10th

  • 4 pm MT/6 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports
  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET After Further Review: Join Dave McCann, Brian Logan, David Nixon, and Blaine Fowler to break down the BYU vs Boise State game
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Football with Kalani Sitake: Greg Wrubell and Kalani Sitake discuss the Boise State game, and look forward to Mississippi State
Photo by BYU Photo

BYU vs MISSISSIPPI STATE

October 14th

  • 9 am MT/11 am ET Countdown to Kickoff: Get ready for the BYU vs Mississippi State game on BYUtv
  • 10 am MT/12 pm ET BYU vs Mississippi State: watch the game on SECN
  • 1:30 pm MT/3:30 pm ET Post Game Show: Right after the game switch back to BYUtv for the Post Game Show

Then don't forget to join us on Tuesday, October 17th for Super Tuesday once again where we breakdown the Mississippi State game, and get ready for East Carolina.

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296