Cougar Sports: BYU vs UMass Live on BYUtv!
Next Previous

After making it an incredibly close game on Saturday against Boise State, our Cougars are readier than ever to show what they’ve got in their game against UMass this Saturday, November 10!

The best part? BYUtv is broadcasting this game LIVE so you won’t have to miss a minute of the action!

Here are all the game-day details:

  • 9:00 am MT/11:00 pm ET: Watch Countdown to Kickoff before the game right here on BYUtv with Dave McCann and the BYUtv team!
  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET: Don’t miss your chance to cheer on the BYU Cougars during the live broadcast of the game right here on BYUtv!
  • 1:30 pm MT/3:30 pm ET: For postgame highlights, tune in to the BYUtv Sports Postgame show.

Don’t forget, BYU games are now also available as podcasts on iTunes and Spotify!

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU men’s basketball team is officially kicking off their basketball season! After their final exhibition game tomorrow against Nevada, they will take on the UVU Wolverines right here in Provo on Friday!

Tuesday, November 6

  • 9:00 pm MT/11:00 pm ET: Cheer on the Cougars in their game against Nevada! Catch the live broadcast on CBS Sports Network!

Friday, November 9

  • 8:00 pm MT/10:00 pm ET: Head to the Marriott Center to cheer on our Cougars against UVU! If you can’t make it, watch the game live right here on BYUtv!

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women’s volleyball team’s season is sadly coming to a close, but they’ve given us Cougar fans lots of wins to celebrate! And they’re not done yet: this week they’re meeting up here in Provo with two teams they’ve already faced this season—Santa Clara and San Francisco!

Thursday, November 8

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Head to the Smith Fieldhouse to watch the team take on Santa Clara! This game will be broadcast live on right here on BYUtv!

Saturday, November 10

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Head to the Smith Fieldhouse to watch the team take on San Francisco! This game will also be broadcast live on on TheW.tv.

WOMEN’S SOCCER

Photo by BYU Photo

Don’t miss the BYU Women’s Soccer team this week as they head to Texas to take on TCU in the first game of the NCAA College Cup!

Friday, November 9

  • 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET: Cheer the team on as they take on TCU! The game will be broadcast live on TheW.tv.

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake every Tuesday night at 6:00 pm MT to see what he has to say about BYU’s past performance and where they are headed as the season comes to a close.

Don't miss tonight's episode on BYUtv at 6:00 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast on BYUradio, on iTunes, or on Spotify!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week, Dave McCann and his panel are reviewing the intense plays from BYU’s game against Boise State on After Further Review!

You can catch Dave and other experts of BYU football every Tuesday night at 5:00 pm MT as they provide unique perspectives on BYU’s key plays, strategies, and performances.

Don’t forget to tune in tonight, Tuesday, November 6, at 5:00 pm to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they provide all the need-to-know details about BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also broadcast on BYUradio, on iTunes podcasts, and on Spotify.

You can also the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner this week with a new episode broadcast on BYUtv and BYU Radio. The feed is also available as podcasts both iTunes and Spotify. Tune in every Monday at 11:00 am MT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch this week’s episode on Monday, November 12 at 11:00 am MT with host, Greg Wrubell.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, November 7

Next Previous