COUGAR SPORTS: Feb. 20 - Feb. 26, 2018
Next Previous

This week, BYUtv will feature sports shows, basketball and volleyball games, and gymnastics meets. It's an exciting week that you won't want to miss.

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, February 20th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Portland and Gonzaga.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Feb. 22, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, February 21st

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is taking the Portland Pilots and the Gonzaga Bulldogs in the West Coast Conference .

Thursday, February 22nd

  • 9 pm MT/11 pm ET BYU vs Portland: Watch the game on ESPNU

Watch the re-broadcasting of the Portland game on BYUtv at 12 am MT/2 am ET (Thursday night, Friday morning)

Saturday, February 24th

  • 2 pm MT/4 pm ET BYU vs Gonzaga: Watch the game on ESPNU

Watch the re-broadcasting of the Gonzaga game on BYUtv at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is taking on Portland and Gongaza in more West Coast Conference action.

Thursday, February 22nd

Watch the re-broadcasting of the Portland game on BYUtv at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

Saturday, February 24th

  • 3 pm MT/5 pm ET BYU vs Gonzaga: Watch the game on WCC Sports

GYMNASTICS

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Gymnastics team is up against Boise State this week! Check it out:

Friday, February 23rd

Watch the re-broadcasting of the meet on BYUtv at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

See the BYU Men's Volleyball team play against the Stanford Cardinals this week on BYUtv.

We hope you have a great week. See you next Tuesday!

Next Previous