COUGAR HOOPS: BYU vs Saint Mary's
Next Previous

Currently, the Men's Basketball team sits at 3rd in the West Coast, and the Women's Basketball team sits at 2nd. This week, we're looking forward to more exciting games and shows as the Cougars play in more West Coast Conference action.

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, January 23rd

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Saint Mary's and Pacific.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Jan. 25, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, January 24th

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is taking on the Saint Mary's Gaels and the Pacific Tigers in more West Coast Conference play. Check out their schedule below:

Thursday, January 25th

  • 9 pm MT/11 pm ET BYU vs Saint Mary's: Watch the game on ESPN2

Saturday, January 27th

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is taking on the Saint Mary's Gaels at the Marriott Center and then will get on the road to take on the Pacific Tigers.

Thursday, January 25th

Watch the re-broadcasting of the game at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

Saturday, January 27th

  • 3 pm MT/5 pm ET BYU vs Pacific: Watch the game on WCC Sports

Have a great week and we'll see you next Tuesday!

Next Previous