Cougar Sports: BYU Basketball vs San Diego
Next Previous

Welcome back, Cougar fans! After some exciting wins last week for BYU teams, we are ready to jump into this week’s lineup of Cougar Sports! Keep reading to get all the details about upcoming events—plus, the games are a great way to celebrate Valentine's Day with the ones you love!

MEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU men’s basketball team crushed it last week against Portland and Pacific, and now they’re getting ready to take on San Diego and Loyola Marymount. Catch the live broadcasts to cheer them on!

Thursday, February 14

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Grab your valentine and watch the Cougars face off against San Diego in California! You can catch the game live on TheW.tv.

Saturday, February 16

  • 2:00 pm MT/4:00 pm ET: Don’t miss the Cougars’ game against Loyola Marymount in California! You can watch the game live on TheW.tv.

Don’t forget, you can also listen to the games on BYU Radio or listen to the podcasts on iTunes!

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

After last week’s impressive win against Pacific and incredibly close game against Saint Mary’s, the BYU women’s basketball team is ready to head to the West Coast to take on Portland and Gonzaga!

Thursday, February 14

  • 8:00 pm MT/10:00 pm ET: Celebrate V-Day by showing your love for our Cougars as they play Portland in Oregon! You can watch the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

Saturday, January 12

  • 3:00 pm MT/5:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars against Gonzaga in Washington! You can catch the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

Ranked No. 7 in the nation, the BYU men's volleyball team is ready to go head-to-head with two more teams this week, Concordia and USC! They’re playing right here in Provo, so don’t miss your chance to come cheer them on!

Thursday, February 14

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: What better way to celebrate Valentine’s Day than to grab a date and head to the game against Concordia? If you can’t make it to the Smith Fieldhouse, you can also the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

Saturday, February 16

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Cheer on our Cougars against USC at the Smith Fieldhouse! You can also catch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv.

WOMEN'S GYMNASTICS

Photo by BYU Photo

This week the BYU women’s gymnastics team is competing in the Cougar Classic meet. You won’t want to miss our Cougars take on Boise State right here in Provo in one of the most exciting meets of the season!

Friday, February 15

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Head to the Smith Fieldhouse to root for the gymnastics team in their meet against Boise State! You can also watch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

BYU BASKETBALL WITH DAVE ROSE

Catch BYU basketball’s Coach Rose on BYU Basketball with Dave Rose every Tuesday night at 6 pm MT to get the inside scoop on all things Cougar basketball!

Don't miss tonight's episode at 6 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast here on BYUradio or the podcast on iTunes.

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you an inside look at all things BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also available on BYUradio, iTunes podcasts, and Spotify.

You can also join the Sports Nation conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!
Next Previous

BYUtv has the mission to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that kids want, parents trust and which families enjoy together.

Build Version: 127