Cougar Sports: Women's Basketball NCAA Championships
Next Previous

Hey there, Cougar fans! You’re not going to want to miss this inside scoop on the great lineup of BYU sports this week—including details about the NCAA Women's Basketball Championships!

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

After their win against Gonzaga last week, the BYU women’s basketball team earned their way to the NCAA Championships! Don’t miss your chance to cheer them on in their game against Auburn!

Saturday, March 23

  • 1:30 pm MT/3:30 pm ET: Root for the Cougars in their game against Auburn in California! You can watch the game live here on ESPN.

BASEBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

With an intense week of games just behind them, the BYU baseball team is ready to face all-new teams this week. Be sure to support them in their games against UVU and Portland!

BYU vs Utah Valley

Head to UCCU Ballpark in Orem to watch the Cougars play Utah Valley! You can also catch the game live on WAC Digital Network.

  • Tuesday, March 19: 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET

BYU vs Portland

Head to Miller Park to watch the Cougars in their three games against Portland!

  • Thursday, March 21: 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET. Live broadcast on TheW.tv.
  • Friday, March 22: 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET. Live broadcast on Facebook Live.
  • Saturday, March 23: 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET. Live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

Don’t forget, you can also listen to the games on BYU Radio!

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU men's volleyball team scored exciting wins against UCLA and Pepperdine last week and are ready to take on three more teams this week. Watch as they face Princeton, McKendree, and Hawai’i!

Thursday, March 21

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to cheer on the Cougars against Princeton! If you can’t make it, you can also the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

Friday, March 22

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to cheer on the Cougars against McKendree! If you can’t make it, you can also the live broadcast on TheW.tv.

Saturday, March 23

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come to the Smith Fieldhouse to watch the Cougars take on Hawai’i! Or, you can watch the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

GYMNASTICS

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU gymnastics team scored first in their meet against Southern Utah last Friday, and now they are headed to the MRGC Championships! Come to the Marriott Center this weekend to cheer them on!

Friday, March 22

  • 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET: Come to the Marriott Center to see the Cougars in the MRGC Championships! If you can’t make it, you can also the live broadcast right here on BYUtv!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you an inside look at all things BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also available on BYUradio, iTunes podcasts, and Spotify.

You can also join the Sports Nation conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 176