Don't Miss a Minute: BYU vs UMASS
Next Previous

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

It's your #1 destination for Cougar football! Get prepped for BYU vs UMASS by watching everything leading up to the game!

Tuesday, November 14th

  • 4 pm MT/6 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports
  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET After Further Review: Join Dave McCann, Brian Logan, David Nixon, and Blaine Fowler to break down the BYU vs UNLV game
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Football with Kalani Sitake: Greg Wrubell and Kalani Sitake discuss the UNLV game and look forward to UMASS
Photo by BYU Photo

BYU vs UMASS

This weekend, the UMASS Minutemen are coming to the Lavell Edwards Stadium to take on the BYU Cougars. Make sure to tune in before, during, and after the game to catch all the action!

Saturday, November 18th

  • 12:00 pm MT/2:00 pm ET Countdown to Kickoff: Get ready for the BYU vs UMASS game on BYUtv
  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET BYU vs UMASS: Watch the game right here on BYUtv
  • 4:30 pm MT/6:30 pm ET Post Game Show: Right after the game, watch the Post Game Show where you can relive your favorite plays from the UMASS game

Don't forget, you can watch the re-broadcasting of the UMASS game at 9:30 pm MT/11:30 pm ET on Friday, November 18th, right here.

See you next week on November 21st, for our next Super Tuesday. Go Cougs!

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296