COUGAR HOOPS: BYU vs Pepperdine
Next Previous

Hey cougar fans! With class officially started and new games for you, we have a feeling it's going to be a great week! First up? Super Tuesday.

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, January 9th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Pepperdine and Santa Clara.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Jan. 11, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, January 10th

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is taking on the Pepperdine Waves at the Marriott Center, and the Santa Clara Broncos in more West Coast Conference action!

Thursday, January 11th

Watch the re-broadcasting of the game at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

Saturday, January 13th

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is going up against the Pepperdine Waves and the Santa Clara Broncos.

Thursday, January 11th

  • 8 pm MT/10 pm ET BYU vs Pepperdine

Saturday, January 13th

Have a great week and we'll see you next Tuesday!

Next Previous