Cougar Sports Fall 2020: BYU Football vs. Boise State
Next Previous

BYU FOOTBALL

Good news, Cougar fans! Another exciting BYU football match is headed your way this Friday at 9:45 ET | 6:45 PT as the Cougars take on Boise State. Find out how to join the game below.

Here are all the game day details:

Friday, November 6

  • 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT: Watch BYUtv's Countdown to Kickoff on BYUtv.
  • 9:45 ET | 6:45 PT: Watch BYU at Boise State live on Fox Sports 1.
  • 1:15 ET | 10:15 PT: Tune in to BYUtv Postgame for highlights, stats, reaction, and analysis from the match right here on BYUtv.

Don’t forget, BYU games are also available as podcasts on iTunes and Spotify.

BYU WOMEN'S SOCCER

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women's soccer team is raring to take to the field for the annual Blue vs. White in-team scrimmage. Find out how to see them play below!

Wednesday, November 4

  • 8 ET | 5 PT: Watch the Blue vs. White scrimmage live on the BYUtv app.

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake TONIGHT at 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT live on the BYUtv app or Wednesday at 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT on BYUtv to hear what he has to say about the Cougars' performance as the season rolls on.

You can also listen to the broadcast on BYUradio, iTunes, or Spotify!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week on After Further Review, Dave McCann, David Nixon, and Blaine Fowler are providing in-depth analyses of BYU football's tactics, plays, and touchdowns! You can catch these BYU football experts live every Tuesday night at 7 ET | 4 PT on the BYUtv app and every Saturday at 8 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. PT on BYUtv as they provide unique commentary on BYU’s key plays, strategies, and performances.

Don’t forget to tune in TONIGHT at 7 ET | 4 PT to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan for the inside scoop on all things BYU sports every weekday at 12 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. PT on BYUtv, BYUradio, and BYUtv Digital.

You can also join the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner this week with a new episode broadcast on BYUtv and BYU Radio. The show is also available as a podcast on both iTunes and Spotify. Tune in every Monday at 1 ET | 10 PT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch new episodes every Monday at 1 ET | 10 PT with host Greg Wrubell.

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-304