Meet Rudy Ruettiger From "Rudy"
Next Previous

Watch Rudy on BYUtv

BYUtv is excited to air Rudy, a true story about a young man who is determined to fulfill his dream of playing football for Notre Dame despite being told that he's too small to play college football.

Download the free BYUtv app and watch this inspiring story unfold:

  • Sunday, April 5 @ 10pm ET | 7pm PT
  • Monday, April 6 @ 3am ET | 12am PT
  • Monday, April 6 @ 1pm ET | 10am PT
  • Saturday, April 11 @ 11pm ET | 7pm PT
  • Saturday, April 25 @ 8pm ET | 5pm PT

A Special Message from Rudy Ruettiger of Rudy

Rudy Ruettiger is the real-life inspiration from the iconic movie Rudy, and he's here to give our BYUtv viewers a special message of hope and a simple reminder that we're #InThisTogether.

For more positive and inspirational messages from Rudy Ruettiger, be sure to check out his podcast, Rise Above with Rudy on Apple Podcasts or Spotify.

Rudy Ruettiger on The Lisa Show

Our very own Lisa Valentine Clark was able to sit down with Rudy Ruettiger! Listen to the interview RIGHT HERE on The Lisa Show.

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-290