Cougar Sports: BYU vs Washington
Next Previous

Welcome back, Cougar fans! After crushing the competition last weekend and being ranked #20 in the nation, our BYU Cougs are at the top of their game and ready to give everything they’ve got in this Saturday’s game! So don’t miss out on the game against the Washington Huskies this Saturday, September 29!

Here are all the game-day details (September 29):

  • 5:30 pm MT/7:30 pm ET: Watch Countdown to Kickoff before the game right here on BYUtv with Dave McCann and the BYUtv team.
  • 6:30 pm MT/8:30 pm ET: For those of you not going to Seattle for the game, you can cheer the Cougars on from home! The game will be broadcast live on FOX.
  • 10:00 pm MT/12:00 am ET: For postgame highlights, tune in to the BYUtv Sports Postgame show!

Don’t forget, BYU games are now also available as podcasts on iTunes!

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

With their #1 ranking still secure, the BYU women’s volleyball team is ready for their full schedule this week as they take on three teams, including Pepperdine, Gonzaga, and Portland. Be sure to cheer them on against all three teams!

Tuesday, September 25

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Watch as the team takes on Pepperdine in Malibu, California, broadcast on ESPNU.

Thursday, September 27

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come support the team against Gonzaga at the Smith Fieldhouse, or you can watch the game on TheW.tv.

Saturday, September 29

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Come support the team against Portland at the Smith Fieldhouse, or you can watch the game right here on BYUtv.

WOMEN’S SOCCER

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women’s Soccer team pulled out a great win against UVU last week, and you won’t want to miss their games this week against Gonzaga and Portland!

Thursday, September 27

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come cheer on the team against Gonzaga at the South Field, or you can catch the game right here on BYUtv.

Saturday, September 29

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Come cheer on the team against Portland at the South Field, or you can catch the game on TheW.tv.

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake every Tuesday night at 6 pm MT to get all the exclusive details about BYU football!

Don't miss tonight's episode at 6 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast here on BYUradio or catch the podcast here on iTunes!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week, Dave McCann and his panel are excited to review the plays from last week’s game against McNeese State on After Further Review!

You can catch Dave every Tuesday night at 5 pm MT as he and his panel of experts provide insightful reviews about past BYU football games.

Don’t forget to tune in tonight, Tuesday, September 25 at 5 pm to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they give you up-to-date inside info about BYU sports every weekday at 10 on BYUtv! The show will also be broadcast here on BYUradio or you can listen to the podcast here on iTunes!

You can also the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10 am MT/12 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check in with the Coordinators' Corner team this week with a brand-new episode, broadcast on both BYUtv and BYU Radio. The feed is also available on ESPN 960 AM and as a podcast on iTunes. Tune in every Monday at 11 am MT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch this week’s episode on Monday, October 1 at 11 am MT with host, Greg Wrubell.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, September 26

  • Tune in this week to BYUradio at 6 pm MT/8 pm ETas voice of the Cougars, Greg Wrubell, hosts a brand-new episode of Behind the Mic with Greg Wrubell! A podcast of the show is also available on iTunes.
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296