Cougar Sports Fall 2020: BYU Football vs. North Alabama
Next Previous

BYU FOOTBALL

Get your first serving of Thanksgiving football with BYU vs. North Alabama on Saturday at 2 ET | 11 PT. It's football time, Cougs!

Here are all the game day details:

Saturday, November 21

  • 2 ET | 11 PT: Watch BYUtv's Countdown to Kickoff on BYUtv.
  • 3 ET | 12 PT: Watch BYU vs. North Alabama live on BYUtv or watch the stream on the BYUtv app for a second screen experience with commercial-free conversation throughout the game.
  • 6:30 ET | 3:30 PT: Tune in to BYUtv Postgame for highlights, stats, reaction, and analysis from the match right here on BYUtv.

Don’t forget, BYU games are also available as podcasts on iTunes and Spotify.

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake TONIGHT at 8:30 ET | 5:30 PT live on the BYUtv app or Wednesday at 1 p.m. ET | 10 a.m. PT on BYUtv to hear what he has to say about the Cougars' performance as the season rolls on.

You can also listen to the broadcast on BYUradio, iTunes, or Spotify!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

Next week on After Further Review, catch Dave McCann, David Nixon, and Blaine Fowler providing in-depth analyses of BYU football's tactics, plays, and touchdowns! You can watch these BYU football experts live next Tuesday night at 7 ET | 4 PT on the BYUtv app and the following Saturday at 8 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. PT on BYUtv as they provide unique commentary on BYU’s key plays, strategies, and performances.

Don’t forget to tune in next Tuesday at 7 ET | 4 PT to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan for the inside scoop on all things BYU sports every weekday at 12 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. PT on BYUtv, BYUradio, and BYUtv Digital.

You can also join the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner next Monday with a new episode broadcast on BYUtv and BYU Radio. The show is also available as a podcast on both iTunes and Spotify. Tune in next Monday at 1 ET | 10 PT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch new episodes every Monday at 1 ET | 10 PT with host Greg Wrubell.

Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-304