Watch the 2020 WCC Basketball Tournament on BYUtv
Next Previous

Basketball on BYUtv

You've been glued to your seat or glued to your screen watching the BYU basketball teams make basket after basket. Now for the most exciting part of the season—the Cougars are headed to the WCC Basketball Tournament, and BYUtv is too!

Check out BYUtv's broadcasting schedule for the tournament below and never miss a single moment of action on the court.

Photo by BYU Photo

WCC Basketball Tournament 2020

You can watch the following games on BYUtv or the BYUtv app. Stay tuned as the tournament progresses for an updated list of matchups, and, as always, BYU Sports Nation is your daily go-to show for the most up-to-date info on how the BYU basketball teams are doing.

Thursday, March 5th

  • 3 ET | 12 PT: Women’s First Round Game 1. San Francisco vs. Santa Clara—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT: Women’s First Round Game 2. Saint Mary's vs. LMU—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 9 ET | 6 PT: Men’s First Round Game 1. San Diego vs. LMU—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 11:30 PT | 8:30 ET: Men’s First Round Game 2. Santa Clara vs. Portland—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

Friday, March 6th

  • 3 ET | 12 PT: Women’s Second Round Game 1. TBA vs. Pacific—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT: Women’s Second Round Game 2. TBA vs. Pepperdine—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 9 ET | 6 PT: Men’s Second Round Game 1. TBA vs. San Francisco—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 11:30 ET | 8:30 PT: Men’s second Round Game 2. TBA vs. Pepperdine—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

Saturday, March 7th

  • 2 ET | 11 PT: BYU Sports Nation—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 4 ET | 1 PT: Women’s Quarterfinal Game 1. TBA vs. Portland—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 6:30 ET | 3:30 PT: Women’s Quarterfinal Game 2. TBA vs. BYU—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

Monday, March 9th

  • 3 ET | 12 PT: Women’s Semifinal Game 1. TBA vs. Gonzaga—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

  • 5:30 ET | 2:30 PT: Women’s Semifinal Game 2. TBA vs. San Diego—watch LIVE on BYUtv.

Go Cougs!

Photo by BYU Photo
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-290