COUGAR HOOPS: BYU vs Loyola Marymount
Next Previous

Coming off 4 straight wins last week for the men and women's basketball team in the WCC, we're looking forward to another week of exciting games and shows! Continue reading for information on Super Tuesday, Behind the Mic, and men and women's basketball.

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, January 16th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Loyola Marymount and San Diego.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Jan. 18, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, January 17th

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is taking on the Loyola Marymount Lions and the San Diego Toreros at the Marriott Center.

Thursday, January 18th

  • 9 pm MT/11 pm ET BYU vs Loyola Marymount: Watch the game on ESPNU

Watch the re-broadcasting of the game at 12 am MT/2 am ET (Thursday night/Friday morning)

Saturday, January 20th

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is going up against the Loyola Marymount Lions and the San Diego Toreros.

Thursday, January 18th

  • 1 pm MT/3 pm ET BYU vs Loyola Marymount: Watch the game on WCC Sports

Saturday, January 20th

  • 3 pm MT/5 pm ET BYU vs San Diego: Watch the game on WCC Sports

Have a great week and we'll see you next Tuesday!

Next Previous