Cougar Hoops: BYU vs LMU and Gongaza
Next Previous

Hey, Cougar fans! This week, we're up against the Loyola Marymount Lions and our conference rivals, the Gonzaga Bulldogs! It's a week you won't want to miss. First up, Super Tuesday!

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, January 30th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing LMU and Gonzaga.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Feb. 1, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, January 31st

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is on the road and taking on Loyola Marymount and Gonzaga in the West Coast Conference . Check out their schedule below:

Thursday, February 1st

  • 9 pm MT/11 pm ET BYU vs Loyola Marymount: Watch the game on WCC Sports

Saturday, February 3rd

  • 8 pm MT/10 pm ET BYU vs Gongaza: Watch the game on ESPN2

Watch the re-broadcasting of the Gongaza game on BYUtv at 11 pm MT/1 am ET

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is taking on the Loyola Marymount Lions and the Gongaza Bulldogs at the Marriott Center.

Thursday, February 1st

Watch the re-broadcasting of the game at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

Saturday, February 3rd

We hope you have a great week. See you next Tuesday!

Next Previous