Cougar Sports: BYU vs Hawaii
Next Previous

Hey, Cougar Fans! Rise and shout, because this week, the BYU football team is taking on Hawaii here in Provo on Saturday, October 13!

Here are all the game-day details:

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Watch Countdown to Kickoff before the game right here on BYUtv with Dave McCann and the BYUtv team.
  • 8:15 pm MT/10:15 pm ET: Come cheer on our Cougars at the LaVell Edwards Stadium! If you can’t make it, the game will also be available as a live broadcast on ESPN2.
  • 11:30 pm MT/1:30 am ET: For postgame highlights, tune in to the BYUtv Sports Postgame show!
  • 12:00 am MT/2:00 am ET (Oct. 14): If you missed the game, don’t worry! You can watch it here on BYUtv after the postgame show.

Don’t forget, BYU games are now also available as podcasts on iTunes!

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU women’s volleyball team has kept up their massive national lead and is ready to take on two more California teams this week: San Francisco and Santa Clara!

Thursday, October 11

  • 7:00 pm MT/9:00 pm ET: Watch as the team takes on San Francisco in California! This game will be broadcast on TheW.tv.

Saturday, October 13

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Watch as the team takes on Santa Clara in California! This game will be broadcast on TheW.tv.

WOMEN’S SOCCER

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women’s Soccer team won another game of the season against the San Diego Toreros, and this week they’re facing off with Pepperdine!

Saturday, October 13

  • 1:00 pm MT/3:00 pm ET: Watch as the team takes on Pepperdine! This game will be broadcast on TheW.tv.

BYU FOOTBALL WITH KALANI SITAKE

Join Coach Sitake on BYU Football with Kalani Sitake every Tuesday night at 6:00 pm MT to get the inside scoop about all things BYU football!

Don't miss tonight's episode at 6:00 pm MT! You can also listen to the broadcast here on BYUradio or catch the podcast here on iTunes!

AFTER FURTHER REVIEW

This week, Dave McCann and his panel are reviewing intense plays from last week’s game against Utah State on After Further Review!

You can hear what these experts have to say every Tuesday night at 5:00 pm MT as they provide unique commentary on BYU’s performance in past football games.

Don’t forget to tune in tonight, Tuesday, October 9, at 5:00 pm to hang out with the After Further Review crew!

BYU SPORTS NATION

Join BYU Sports Nation hosts, Spencer Linton and Jarom Jordan, as they provide the inside scoop about BYU sports every weekday at 10:00 am on BYUtv! The show is also broadcast here on BYUradio, or you can listen to the podcast here on iTunes!

You can also the conversation on Twitter or on the BYU Sports Nation Facebook page.

Monday–Friday

  • 10:00 am MT/12:00 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on what happens on the field, the court, the track, and more!

COORDINATORS' CORNER

Check out Coordinators' Corner this week with a brand-new episode broadcast on both BYUtv and BYU Radio. The feed is also available as a podcast on iTunes. Tune in every Monday at 11:00 am MT for a chance to check out BYU football with the offensive, defensive, and special teams coordinators!

Catch this week’s episode on Monday, October 15 at 11:00 am MT with host, Greg Wrubell.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, October 10

  • Tune in this week to BYUradio at 6:00 pm MT/8:00 pm ET as voice of the Cougars, Greg Wrubell, hosts an all-new episode of Behind the Mic with Greg Wrubell! A podcast of the show is also available on iTunes.
Next Previous

The mission of BYUtv is to create purposeful, engaging viewing and listening experiences that entertain, inspire, uplift, and improve families and communities. Our vision is to be the family entertainment brand that young people want, parents trust, and families enjoy together.

Build Version: 4.0.5-296