COUGAR SPORTS: Feb. 13 - Feb. 19, 2018
Next Previous

This week's line-up includes sports shows, basketball games, and gymnastics! Continue reading to find out everything that is airing on BYUtv this week.

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, February 13th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Pepperdine and San Diego.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Feb. 15, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, February 14th

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is back to the Marriott Center and taking on Pepperdine and San Diego in the West Coast Conference . Check out their schedule below:

Thursday, February 15th

Watch the re-broadcasting of the Pepperdine game on BYUtv at 12 am MT/2 am ET (Thursday night, Friday morning)

Saturday, February 17th

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is taking on Pepperdine and San Diego.

Thursday, February 15th

Saturday, February 10th

GYMNASTICS

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Gymnastics team is up against Denver and Southern Utah this week! Check it out:

Friday, February 16th

Watch the re-broadcasting of the meet on BYUtv at 10 pm MT/12 am ET

We hope you have a great week. See you next Tuesday!

Next Previous