COUGAR HOOPS: BYU vs Utah
Next Previous

With a new week comes new games and new episodes to watch! This week, we have a good line-up for you. Check it out:

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, December 12th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Utah

You can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Dec. 14th, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET. It is also available anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

BEHIND THE MIC

Behind the Mic with Greg Wrubell is back on BYUradio! Be sure to listen in on Wednesday, Dec. 13, at 6 pm MT/8 pm ET, as he sits down with BYU coaches, players and media personalities for an hour of Cougar sports conversation.

Photo by BYU Photo

MEN'S BASKETBALL

This Saturday, the BYU Men's Basketball team is playing the Utah Utes at the Marriott Center. This state rival game is one you won't want to miss!

Saturday, December 16th

  • 9 pm MT/11 pm ET BYU vs Utah: Watch the game on ESPN 2

Don't forget, you can watch the re-broadcasting of the BYU vs Utah game on Sunday, Dec. 17th, at 12 am MT/2 am ET, right here on BYUtv.

Photo by BYU Photo

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

The BYU Women's Basketball team is on the road and taking on the California Golden Bears.

Saturday, December 16th

  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU vs California: Watch the game on PAC-12

It's going to be a good week, Cougar fans. See you next Tuesday!

Next Previous