COUGAR SPORTS: Signing Day and more!
Next Previous

Hey, Cougar fans! It's your #1 destination for all Cougar sports happening this week, and we have an exciting line-up with National Signing Day as well as more basketball West Coast Conference play. Check out the full schedule below.

SUPER TUESDAY

Presented by Siegfried & Jensen

Tuesday, February 6th

  • 5 pm MT/7 pm ET BYU Sports Nation: Watch our daily BYU sports talk show to get up to date on everything BYU sports.
  • 6 pm MT/8 pm ET BYU Basketball with Dave Rose: Sit down with BYU men's basketball coach, Dave Rose, as he breaks down plays and games from the previous week and looks forward to playing Santa Clara and San Francisco.

Don't forget, you can watch the re-air of BYU Basketball with Dave Rose on Thursday, Feb. 8, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET, or anytime On Demand on BYUtv or on the BYUtv app.

NATIONAL SIGNING DAY

National Signing Day for the class of 2018 is here and we're excited to see who will be joining the Cougars on the football field this upcoming season!

Wednesday, February 7th

BEHIND THE MIC

Wednesday, February 7th

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

This week, the BYU Men's Basketball team is back to the Marriott Center and taking on Santa Clara and San Francisco in the West Coast Conference . Check out their schedule below:

Thursday, February 8th

  • 9 pm MT/11 pm ET BYU vs Santa Clara: Watch the game on ESPNU

Watch the re-air of the game on Friday, February 9th at 12 am MT/2 am ET on BYUtv

Saturday, February 10th

Watch the re-broadcasting of the Gongaza game on BYUtv at 11 pm MT/1 am ET

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Photo by BYU Photo

The BYU Women's Basketball team is taking on the Santa Clara Broncos and the San Francisco Dons.

Thursday, February 8th

  • 8 pm MT/10 pm ET BYU vs Santa Clara: Watch the game on WCC Sports

Saturday, February 10th

  • 2 pm MT/4 pm ET BYU vs San Francisco: Watch the game on WCC Sports

We hope you have a great week. See you next Tuesday!

Next Previous