It’s that time of year where brackets are formed, and upsets are bound to happen. Let’s warm up for March Madness with the WCC Tournament.  WCC teams from both men’s and women’s basketball will take over Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, NV March 2-7th, and BYUtv is here to help you watch it all:

- Thursday, March 2: Women’s First Round & Quarterfinals

     - 12pm PT/3pm ET: Women’s First Round: No. 8 Pepperdine vs. No. 9 Pacific

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

     - 2pm PT/5pm ET: Women’s First Round: No. 7 San Diego vs. No. 10 Portland

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

     - 6pm PT/9pm ET: Women’s Quarterfinal: No. 3 Saint Mary's vs. No. 6 Santa Clara

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

     -8pm PT/11pm ET: Women’s Quarterfinal: No. 4 San Francisco vs. No. 5 Loyola Marymount

- Friday, March 3: Women’s Quarterfinals/Men’s First Round

     -12pm PT/3pm ET: Women’s Quarterfinal: No. 1 Gonzaga vs No. 8/9

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

     - 2pm PT/5pm ET: Women’s Quarterfinal: No. 2 BYU vs. No. 7/10

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

     - 6pm PT/9pm ET: Men’s First Round: No. 8 Pepperdine vs. No. 9 Pacific  

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

     - 8pm PT/11pm ET: Men’s First Round: No. 7 San Diego vs. No. 10 Portland

          - BYUtv|TheW.tv

- Saturday, March 4: Men’s Quarterfinals

     - 1pm PT/4pm ET: Men’s Quarterfinal: No. 3 BYU  vs. No. 6 Loyola Marymount

          - Spectrum SportsNet |C SN Bay Area | ROOT Rocky Mountain | BYUtv | TheW.tv

     - 3pm PT/6pm ET: Men’s Quarterfinal: No. 4 Santa Clara vs. No. 5 San Francisco 

          - Spectrum SportsNet |C SN Bay Area | ROOT Rocky Mountain | BYUtv | TheW.tv

     - 7pm PT/10pm ET: Men’s Quarterfinal: No. 1 Gonzaga vs. No. 8/9

          - ESPN2 | WatchESPN

     - 9pm PT/12am ET: Men’s Quarterfinal: No. 2 Saint Mary's vs. No. 7/10

- Monday, March 6: Women’s & Men’s Semifinals

     - 12pm PT/3pm ET: Women’s Semifinal 1

          - BYUtv | TheW.tv

     - 2pm PT/5pm ET: Women’s Semifinal 2

          - BYUtv | TheW.tv

     - 6pm PT/9pm ET: Men’s Semifinal 1

          - ESPN | Watch ESPN

     - 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET: Men’s Semifinal 2

          - ESPN | Watch ESPN

- Tuesday, March 7: Women’s & Men’s Finals

     - 1pm PT/4pm ET: Women’s Championship Game

          - ESPNU | WatchESPN

     - 6pm PT/9pm ET: Men’s Championship Game

          - EPSN | WatchESPN 

For updated bracket information check out the WCC website