Pregame

Countdown to Kickoff Presented by Zions Direct will air at 7pm ET / 5pm MT on BYUtv, one hour before the USU vs. BYU game airs on ESPN this Friday night. 

The hour-long pregame show gives die-hard Cougar football fans across the nation expert analysis and insight into the players, opponents and game strategies. Before every BYU home game, Countdown to Kickoff will broadcast live from LaVell Edwards Stadium. Special guests and ESPN announcers up the ante with in-depth features and game breakdowns. The show, hosted by Dave McCann and Alema Harrington, also features a countdown clock leading right up to game time so fans won’t miss kickoff on ESPN.

The game will also air live on BYU Radio.

Postgame

The Football Postgame Show will begin immediately following the game's conclusion, at around 11:30pm ET / 9:30pm MT. The postgame show provides excellent analysis, highlights and game reactions from the coaches and players.

Rebroadcast

The rebroadcast of the USU vs. BYU game will air immediately following the postgame show on Friday night, at approximately 12am ET/ 10pm MT. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.) 

The game will also be available to watch on BYUtv.org following the postgame show, as well as with the BYUtv app on the iPhone and iPad.

Follow BYUtv Sports on Facebook and Twitter for future broadcast details.