Pregame

Countdown to Kickoff Presented by Zions Direct will air at 9pm ET / 7pm MT on BYUtv, one hour before the SJSU vs. BYU game airs on ESPNU this Saturday night. 

The hour-long pregame show gives die-hard Cougar football fans across the nation expert analysis and insight into the players, opponents and game strategies. Before every BYU home game, Countdown to Kickoff will broadcast live from LaVell Edwards Stadium. Special guests and ESPNU announcers up the ante with in-depth features and game breakdowns. The show, hosted by Dave McCann and Alema Harrington, also features a countdown clock leading right up to game time so fans won’t miss kickoff on ESPNU.

The game will also air live on BYU Radio.

Postgame

The Football Postgame Show will begin immediately following the game's conclusion, at around 1:30am ET / 11:30pm MT. The postgame show provides excellent analysis, highlights and game reactions from the coaches and players.

Rebroadcast

The rebroadcast of the SJSU vs. BYU game will air immediately following the postgame show, at approximately 2am ET / 12am MT. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.) 

The game will also be available to watch on BYUtv.org following the postgame show, and with the BYUtv app on the iPhone and iPad.

Follow BYUtv Sports on Facebook and Twitter for future broadcast details.