A famous poet once called autumn "the year's last, loveliest smile." Here at BYUtv, we couldn't agree more. From comedy to history to music, watch BYUtv this fall for a host of new and original series that we're sure will give you reason to grin.

Studio C – Mondays at 9pm ET/7pm MT

BYUtv's first sketch-comedy series will have you rolling with laughter, and showcases the talent of former BYU Divine Comedy stars. Follow Mallory, Jason, Matt, Whitney and others as they poke fun at awkward, funny, scary and relevant human experiences in hilarious comedy sketches. Take a sneak peek here.

American Ride – Mondays at 9:30pm ET/7:30pm MT

One of BYUtv's most talked-about shows, tag along with host Stan Ellsowrth on his Harley Davidson as he travels to historical sites throughout America. With his gruff, candid style, Stan gives fresh life to stories you thought you knew and history you'll want to remember. American Ride was recently nominated for an Emmy Award.

The Song That Changed My Life – Mondays at 10pm ET/8pm MT

This original series from BYUtv features famous musicians who reveal the songs that changed the direction of their careers and influenced who they are as people and artists. On Monday's season premiere, England-born singer Howard Jones shares highlights from his long and successful time on stage.

Turning Point – Mondays at 10:30pm ET/8:30pm MT

In one, small moment, the course of a person's life can change drastically. Watch Turning Point to meet people who adopted extraordinary lives of service because of one defining moment, and how their brave decisions are blessing the lives of thousands of others.

The Story Trek – Wednesdays at 8pm ET/6pm MT

Think your life is boring? Think again. Join host Todd Hansen on The Story Trek as he travels to random communities around to U.S. to prove that every person has an interesting story (even if they don't realize it yet). The series was also nominated for an Emmy Award this year.

The District – Sundays at 8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT

The District is the first reality show on television that follows real LDS missionaries as they proselytize, serve and learn. In this unscripted, actor-less documentary series, you'll meet eight young men and women who serve LDS missions in San Diego, California.