Pregame

Countdown to Kickoff Presented by Zions Direct will air at 9pm ET / 7pm MT on BYUtv, before the New Mexico State vs. BYU game kicks off on ESPNU at 10:15pm ET / 8:15pm MT.

The hour-long pregame show gives die-hard Cougar football fans across the nation expert analysis and insight into the players, opponents and game strategies. Special guests and ESPN announcers up the ante with in-depth features and game breakdowns. The show also features a countdown clock leading right up to game time so fans won’t miss kickoff on ESPNU.

Postgame

The Football Postgame Show will begin after the game's conclusion, at around 1:30am ET / 11:30pm MT on BYUtv. The postgame show provides excellent analysis, highlights and game reactions from the coaches and players.

BYUtv Gameday Replay

The BYUtv Gameday Replay of the New Mexico State vs. BYU game will air at 2:00am ET / 12:00am MT on BYUtv. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.)

The game will also air live on BYU Radio.

Countdown to Kickoff, the Football Postgame Show and the Gameday Replay will also be available to watch on byutv.org and with the BYUtv app on the iPad and iPhone.

Follow BYUtv Sports on Facebook and Twitter for future details.