Watch BYUtv on Mondays beginning at 8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT to watch brand new episodes of some of our most popular shows.

True Blue (8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT)

On tonight's show, the BYU women’s volleyball team heads to the NCAA tournament, and the football team comes off a strong 50-14 win against New Mexico State. The Cougars finish the regular season with a 7-5 record, and we have freshman running back Jamaal Williams in-studio to break down the win and his stellar freshman season.

Studio C (9pm ET/7pm MT)

On BYUtv's original sketch comedy series, Spencer meets an old friend, Jason's shoulder devil tries his luck and Whitney's weight is called into question. Watch previous clips of Studio C on YouTube by clicking here.

American Ride (9:30pm ET/7:30pm MT)

Confederate General John Bell Hood launches an invasion of union held Tennessee and General Jubal Early strikes at the federal capitol of Washington, DC. Generals Grant and Lee glare out at each other at the siege of Petersburg.