Pregame

Countdown to Kickoff Presented by Zions Direct will air at 2pm ET / 12pm MT on BYUtv, one hour before the Idaho State vs BYU game.

The hour-long pregame show gives die-hard Cougar football fans across the nation expert analysis and insight into the players, opponents and game strategies. Before every BYU home game, Countdown to Kickoff will broadcast live from LaVell Edwards Stadium. Special guests up the ante with in-depth features and game breakdowns. The show, hosted by Dave McCann and Alema Harrington, also features a countdown clock leading right up to game time so fans won’t miss kickoff on BYUtv.

The Game

The game is scheduled for a 3pm ET / 1pm MT kickoff and will be broadcast live on BYUtv. This is the first (and only) live football broadcast on BYUtv this season. You can also watch the game live on byutv.org, and via BYUtv's iPad and iPhone app.

The game will also air live on BYU Radio.

Postgame

The Football Postgame Show will begin after the game's conclusion, at around 6:30pm ET / 4:30pm MT on BYUtv. The postgame show provides excellent analysis, highlights and game reactions from the coaches and players.

Rebroadcast

The rebroadcast of the Idaho State vs. BYU game will air at 11:30pm ET / 9:30pm MT on BYUtv. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.)

The game will also be available to watch on-demand on BYUtv.org following the postgame show, and with the BYUtv app on the iPhone and iPad.

Follow BYUtv Sports on Facebook and Twitter for future broadcast details.