Join us in celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ by watching the annual First Presidency Christmas Devotional, airing live on Sunday, Dec. 4, at 8pm ET/6pm MT.

President Thomas S. Monson will be joined by his two counselors, President Henry B. Eyring and President Dieter F. Uchtdorf, in sharing inspiring holiday messages of hope, gratitude and love. The First Presidency is the highest governing body of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir, world renowned for its triumphant sound and beautiful musical arrangements, will inspire viewers with its renditions of classic Christmas hymns and carols.

The First Presidency Christmas Devotional will be rebroadcast on Sunday, Dec.18, at 10pm ET/8pm MT and on Saturday, Dec. 24, at 7pm ET/5pm MT on BYUtv.

You can also listen to the devotional live on BYU Radio on Dec. 4.

Below is President Thomas S. Monson's Christmas message from last year's devotional: