We're thrilled to announce that veteran actors Christopher Lloyd and Cary Elwes in addition to Finola Hughes are joining season two of BYUtv's Granite Flats! Tune in for the brand new season beginning Sunday, April 6, at 9pm ET/7pm MT!

(A special sneak peek of season two will also air on April 6 at 6pm ET/4pm MT, immediately following the Sunday afternoon session of LDS General Confrence. Two chances to watch in one day!)

Christopher Lloyd is best known for his iconic roles in the TV series Taxi and films like Who Framed Roger RabbitThe Addams Family and of course the Back to the Future film trilogy.

Cary Elwes is well known for his performances in The Princess BrideRobin Hood: Men in TightsTwisterLiar, Liar and New Year's Eve.

Watch BYUtv beginning April 6 to find out what roles Lloyd and Elwes will be playing in Granite Flats! And follow Granite Flats on Facebook here for ongoing updates, behind-the-scenes photos and exciting contests!