BYUtv has been granted exclusive live TV broadcast and streaming rights for the First & Second Round NCAA Women's Volleyball Championship games hosted by and featuring BYU. The Cougars will host Princeton in a First Round match Friday at 7:00 PM MT/ 9:00 PM ET at the Smith Fieldhouse on BYU campus. 

BYUtv will not provide live stream access on Friday of the Utah vs. UNLV at 5:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM ET game, but this match can be watched on Campus Insiders. Should BYU advance to the second round, BYUtv will broadcast that match live. If not, the match will also be broadcast on Campus Insiders. The Second Round game will be at 7:00 PM MT/ 9:00 PM ET on Saturday, December 3.

We are so proud of our Cougars last weekend for their win against LMU and winning the WCC Championship. We look forward to cheering them on this weekend as they aim for the National Championship. Come support your Cougars this weekend at the Smith Fieldhouse on BYU campus.

For more information on tickets and team stats: http://byucougars.com/w-volleyball/no-13-seed-byu-host-first-two-rounds-ncaa-tournament-0

Follow BYUtv Sports on Facebook and Twitter for future broadcast details. Go Cougs!