Pregame

Countdown to Kickoff Presented by Zions Direct will air at 3pm ET / 1pm MT on BYUtv and KBYU, one hour before the BYU vs Oregon St. game.

The hour-long pregame show gives die-hard Cougar football fans across the nation expert analysis and insight into the players, opponents and game strategies. Before every BYU home game, Countdown to Kickoff will broadcast live from LaVell Edwards Stadium. Special guests up the ante with in-depth features and game breakdowns. The show, hosted by Dave McCann and Alema Harrington, also features a countdown clock leading right up to game time so fans won’t miss kickoff on Fox College Sports Pacific and KBYU.

The Game

The game is scheduled for a 4pm ET / 2pm MT kickoff and will be broadcast live on Fox College Sports Pacific (DirecTV, Comcast) and KBYU television. Dave McCann will provide play-by-play for the game.

The game will also air live on BYU Radio.

Postgame

The Football Postgame Show will begin after the game's conclusion, at around 7:30pm ET / 5:30pm MT on BYUtv and KBYU. The postgame show provides excellent analysis, highlights and game reactions from the coaches and players.

Rebroadcast

The rebroadcast of the BYU vs. Oregon St. game will air at 10pm ET / 8pm MT on BYUtv and on ROOT Sports Northwest at 10:30pm ET / 8:30pm MT. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.)

The game will also be available to watch on BYUtv.org following the postgame show, and with the BYUtv app on the iPhone and iPad.

Follow BYUtv Sports on Facebook and Twitter for future broadcast details.